LOGIN
.......................
About Us News Girlguiding Programme Joining
Information
Volunteering Residentials County
Calendar
Vacancies Contact Us
New Rangers Units

Rainbows

Brownies

Guides

Rangers

Trefoil Guild

About UsAbout Us

Girlguiding Midlothian has more than 1,300 members, with 63 units for girls and young women and two Trefoil Guilds.

All our services are provided by an army of volunteers across the county.

County Team

County Commissioner - Gill Amos - county.commissioner@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Assistant County Commissioner - Jan Thomson - assisstant.commissioner@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
County President - Margaret MacGregor - president@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
County Secretary - Isabel Stenhouse - secretary@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
County Treasurer - Jane Wyllie - treasurer@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
GO Co-ordinator - Betty Bodman - go@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Arts Adviser - Fiona Bain - arts.adviser@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Assistant Arts Adviser (Music) - Hilary Stokes - music.adviser@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Additional Needs Adviser - Lauren Henderson - needs.adviser@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Camp Adviser - Carol Goodsir - camp@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Duke of Edinburgh Adviser - Kathryn Topham / Heather Lehner - doe@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Guiding Development Adviser - Donna Burnett - development@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
International Adviser - Vacancy - international@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Communications Adviser - Stacey Johnstone - communications@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Outdoor Adviser - Lorna Greig - outdoor.adviser@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Pack Holiday Adviser - Liz Jones - pack.holidays@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Safe Space Adviser - Jan Thomson - safespace@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Leadership Co-ordinator - Stacey Johnston - leadership@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Vogrie Committee Chair - Judy Strong - vogrie.chair@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Vogrie Booking, Campsite - Lorna Greig - vogrie.campsite@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Vogrie Booking, Brownie House - Mary Sturrock - vogrie.brownie.house@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Walking Adviser - Kathryn Topham - walking.adviser@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Webmaster / Site Developer - Ross Greig - webmaster@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk

Section Advisers 

Rainbows - Caroline Wilson - rainbows@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Brownies - Sarah Bain - brownies@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Guides - Lana Easton - guides@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Rangers - Claire Burnett - senior.section@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk

Commissioners

Central Division Commissioner - Linda Laidlaw / Mary Sturrock - central.commissioner@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Bonnyrigg, Lasswade & Rosewell (BLR 1) District Commissioner - Heather Lyall - blr1.commissioner@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Bonnyrigg, Lasswade & Rosewell (BLR 2) District Commissioner - Emma Curran - blr2.commissioner@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Loanhead District Commissioner - Julie Smith - loanhead.commissioner@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Roslin District Commissioner - Mairi Needham - roslin.commissioner@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
East Division Commissioner - Liz Jones - east.commissioner@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Dalkeith, Danderhall & Crichton (DDC East 1) District Commissioner - Vacancy - ddc.commissioner@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Mayfield, Easthouses, Gorebridge & Newtongrange (MEGaN East 2) District Commissioner - Vacancy - megan.commissioner@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
South Division Commissioner - Kathryn Topham - south.commissioner@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Penicuik 2 District Commissioner - Vacancy - penicuik2.commissioner@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk
Penicuik 3 District Commissioner - Aileen Smith / Lindsey Johnstone - penicuik3.commissioner@girlguidingmidlothian.org.uk

 

© Girlguiding Midlothian 2019